Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donald Kane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donald Kane

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Callie Lance

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Donald is the best agent to go with for your insurance needs. You will be able to reach him personally in those tough situations. He will make sure to educate you and get you the best coverage for your needs."

cc smith

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to work with such professional and caring people. Donald Kane and office are there to work with the best insurance options for you and there when anything needs resolving effectively and quickly. Thank you."

Rick Reynolds

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here really look after me. A+"

Gretchen Renlund

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a fantastic experience with this agent, and we are looking forward to our insurance quote."

Mike Unt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert was very patient and took the time to fully explain everything to me. He was very informative and although he couldn't get me a policy today, He took the time and also gave me a lot of useful and truly helpful information and suggestions which he did not have to do, but chose to anyway. I most highly recommend THIS agent's office over the other 2 State Farms in Hixson, TN ... Unless you want to talk and deal with agents who make it so obvious that "Time is money," and therefore don't have the time or desire to explain anything about how their SR-22 policy is completely different from State Farm's own website that states they offer SR-22 High risk policies in TN.. Nor do they invite you to ask any questions for further information like Robert at the Donald Kane agency location was willing to do on both accounts. If he is willing to spend 15 minutes on the phone with a potential future customer instead of hurrying to catch the next phone call of a guaranteed policy sale instead, and make that customer leaving the phone call informed and more importantly being treated as a fellow human being first and as a valued customer second, I can imagine the backflips the agents at Donald Kane is willing to go through for their customers, and well worth paying more than the cheapest price for.. and i have increased respect for someone who supports and takes really good care of his entire staff to the point they are inspired and motivated to do more than JUST sell insurance and to stay working there for double digit years as well.. People stay working for good bosses and management first & for the money second, they also dont stick around where they dont feel valued and appreciated. The effects of a good work team and environment also show in how customer and potential customers are treated. Thank you again, Robert, for your time and suggestions."

Christi Broom

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donald is the best in the business!"

Tony Burgess

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do great work and handle things with professionalism and care."

Robert Carroll

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Has been using his company for the past 5 years, has always been good to work with when trouble happen"

Charlie Gaston

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Residential Insurance agent in town!"

Trey Burstrom

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Donald and his staff at State Farm are the best. They are professional, personable, and very easy to work with. They take the time to answer your call and answer any questions you have. They educate you on everything along the way, and they help in anyway they can. They make sure you come first and will take care of you and your family. Thanks again for all the help!"

Jessi Oates

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Donald and his staff are so great to work with. They are personable, they take your call, they educate you on the process and they help in anyway they can. We feel well taken care of by them!"

Biz Pay Pro

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Donald is a professional all the way! He makes it his goal to provide his clients with the best care 24/7!"

Robin Kane

March 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent EVER!!!"

Scott Graham

June 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Agency"