Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Gaston

Charlie Gaston

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Gaston
"Best Residential Insurance agent in town! Experienced and he cares more than he knows and that is saying a lot! His office is on Hwy 153 and Gadd Rd"
Profile photo of Ryan St. John

Ryan St. John

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan St. John
"Donald Kane is hands down the Best insurance agent you could ask for! He always answers when you call, even when you just have a quick question. If you have a claim, he makes the whole process easy and smooth as possible! If you’re looking for an insurance agent you can trust to take care of you when disaster hits, stop looking and just call Donald!"
Profile photo of Owen Keck

Owen Keck

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Keck
"Donald Kane is the most responsive and caring insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. Every question I have, or whenever I need to reach him, he answers immediately and takes phenomenal care of my wife and me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Bailey

Chris Bailey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bailey
"I switched my insurance for my home and my car with Donald. He was able to get me much better coverage and helped me understand what I was covered for and how the coverage worked. I’d reckoned Donald Kane to anyone that needs help with insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Holland

Adam Holland

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Holland
"My family has worked with Donald for many years. They do great work and I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brian Gray

Brian Gray

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gray
"There’s no one better to have in your corner than DK! My family moved to Florida for a few years and Donald couldn’t cover us because we were out of his territory. But that didn’t stop him from being available to answer questions when we were in a bad situation. The minute we moved back to Tennessee, we couldn’t wait to sign back up with DK. He’s always just a phone call away and is so much more than just our “insurance agent”."
Profile photo of Tiffany Garcia

Tiffany Garcia

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Garcia
"Uncle Don! So Don is not my uncle but the type of personal service and relationship that Donald provides makes him feel like family. Thank you Don for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of kohl Henke

kohl Henke

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kohl Henke
"Has the knowledge and experience for an agent you WANT to protect your most valuable assets! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brad Burcham

Brad Burcham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Burcham
"Donald is amazing! He is very responsive and available. I’m grateful to have him as my agent"
Profile photo of Tyler Howell

Tyler Howell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Howell
"I’ve known and been a customer of Donald’s for many years and he is the real deal. Professional, responsive and knowledgeable and his whole staff is great. More important now than ever to have a good agent and no one’s better than Donald."
Profile photo of Callie Lance

Callie Lance

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Lance
"Donald is the best agent to go with for your insurance needs. You will be able to reach him personally in those tough situations. He will make sure to educate you and get you the best coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Torgerson

Nathan Torgerson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Torgerson
"Always available, quick to respond, and incredibly honest!"
Profile photo of Andre Gordon

Andre Gordon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Gordon
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of LJ Patterson

LJ Patterson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Patterson
"This review is my endorsement for Scott Graham, Office Representative employed with Donald Kane State Farm of Hixson, TN. I have been a loyal customer to a large nationwide insurance competitor for over 30 yrs. With a recent egregious mishandling of multiple policies of mine, I finally made the personal choice to terminate all business with them and try my luck with State Farm. Mr. Graham expressed the utmost compassion towards me and walked me through the entire home and auto policy life cycle in a matter of a couple of hours. Insurance is a must have to safeguard yourself from accidents therefore it was a breathe of fresh air for me to be supported by an individual who truly wanted to educate me about the services I’d by receiving for what I’d be paying for. State Farm has gone above and beyond also providing me with a courtesy call the day prior to my scheduled inspection. Furthermore, Scott personally followed up to ensure that I had visibility to the entire process ensuring that I had no action to personally follow up from my end. Mr. Graham demonstrated excellent customer service, professionalism in addition to clear and concise messaging from Day 1. Scott, you are an integral member to State Farm and your contributions have secured a new life long customer to Donald Kane State Farm. Many thanks for your time and support proving that insurance companies are not all the same."
Profile photo of cc smith

cc smith

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cc smith
"It is always a pleasure to work with such professional and caring people. Donald Kane and office are there to work with the best insurance options for you and there when anything needs resolving effectively and quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rick Reynolds

Rick Reynolds

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Reynolds
"The people here really look after me. A+"
Profile photo of Gretchen Renlund

Gretchen Renlund

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Renlund
"We had a fantastic experience with this agent, and we are looking forward to our insurance quote."
Profile photo of Mike Unt

Mike Unt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Unt
"Robert was very patient and took the time to fully explain everything to me. He was very informative and although he couldn't get me a policy today, He took the time and also gave me a lot of useful and truly helpful information and suggestions which he did not have to do, but chose to anyway. I most highly recommend THIS agent's office over the other 2 State Farms in Hixson, TN ... Unless you want to talk and deal with agents who make it so obvious that "Time is money," and therefore don't have the time or desire to explain anything about how their SR-22 policy is completely different from State Farm's own website that states they offer SR-22 High risk policies in TN.. Nor do they invite you to ask any questions for further information like Robert at the Donald Kane agency location was willing to do on both accounts. If he is willing to spend 15 minutes on the phone with a potential future customer instead of hurrying to catch the next phone call of a guaranteed policy sale instead, and make that customer leaving the phone call informed and more importantly being treated as a fellow human being first and as a valued customer second, I can imagine the backflips the agents at Donald Kane is willing to go through for their customers, and well worth paying more than the cheapest price for.. and i have increased respect for someone who supports and takes really good care of his entire staff to the point they are inspired and motivated to do more than JUST sell insurance and to stay working there for double digit years as well.. People stay working for good bosses and management first & for the money second, they also dont stick around where they dont feel valued and appreciated. The effects of a good work team and environment also show in how customer and potential customers are treated. Thank you again, Robert, for your time and suggestions."
Profile photo of Christi Broom

Christi Broom

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Broom
"Donald is the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Tony Burgess

Tony Burgess

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Burgess
"They do great work and handle things with professionalism and care."
Profile photo of Robert Carroll

Robert Carroll

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carroll
"Has been using his company for the past 5 years, has always been good to work with when trouble happen"
Profile photo of Trey Burstrom

Trey Burstrom

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Burstrom
"Donald and his staff at State Farm are the best. They are professional, personable, and very easy to work with. They take the time to answer your call and answer any questions you have. They educate you on everything along the way, and they help in anyway they can. They make sure you come first and will take care of you and your family. Thanks again for all the help!"
Profile photo of Jessi Oates

Jessi Oates

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Oates
"Donald and his staff are so great to work with. They are personable, they take your call, they educate you on the process and they help in anyway they can. We feel well taken care of by them!"
Profile photo of Biz Pay Pro

Biz Pay Pro

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Biz Pay Pro
"Donald is a professional all the way! He makes it his goal to provide his clients with the best care 24/7!"
Profile photo of Robin Kane

Robin Kane

March 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Kane
"Best State Farm agent EVER!!!"